This website uses cookies to offer you a better browsing experience. By continuing to browse the site, you accept our use of cookies.

Regions in Western Sahara

Western Sahara is made up of 1 primary administrative regions. Have a closer look at the regions in Western Sahara. Information on the primary administrative region in Western Sahara.

Please click on a region name for more information on this region.

Primary administrative regions in Western Sahara

There is 1 region in Western Sahara in the primary administrative level.
Primary administrative regions in Western Sahara
RegionNoPopulationCapitalCapital population
Oued Ed-Dahab-Lagouira Oued Ed-Dahab-Lagouira1.73,067Laayoune / El Aaiun Laâyoune / El Aaiún196,331